Remember me

Register now

AppStore Android Market

RSS Calendar

Join live and interact - Next e-ESO sessions

Lung cancer: Maintenance therapy and precision medicine in NSCLC CME accredited

e-grandround GR289 - 24 April 2014 - 18:15-19:00 CET

Expert: Niki Karachaliou, Instituto Oncol├│gico Dr Rosell (IOR), Barcelona, Spain
Discussant: Gilberto de Castro, Instituto do Cancer de Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo, Brazil

View details

Integrating PET in the management of HL (Highlights of the 9th International Symposium of Hodgkin Lymphoma, Cologne Germany) CME accredited

e-grandround GR290 - 01 May 2014 - 18:15-19:00 CET

Expert: John Radford, University of Manchester, Christie Hospital NHS Trust, Manchester, United Kingdom
Discussant: Astrid Pavlovsky, Clinical Research Center - FUNDALEU, Buenos Aires, Argentina

View details

Treatment of pruritus in cancer patients

e-oncoreview OR43 - 06 May 2014 - 18:15-19:00 CET

Expert: Daniele Santini, Campus Biomedico, Rome, Italy
Discussant: Fausto Roila, Azienda Ospedaliera S. Maria, Terni, Italy

e-oncoreview organised in collaboration with Helsinn

View details / Submit your question in advance

Your email (Mandatory field):
Your question:

Further sessions                  Recorded sessions

The 2012 e-ESO sessions are part of the Master-Online Study Program Advanced Oncology of Ulm University



Facebook Facebook   RSS RSS   RSS Twitter   RSS Linkedin  
Welcome - you are part of a growing community of people interested in our educational programmes online.

As of 24 April 2014 we have held 330 e-eso sessions that have been offered to 5,996 participants who have viewed 29,091 since January 2008.

  Medical Education Programme in Soft-Tissue Sarcoma

Completion of the programme
offers 3 CME credits.

    More info


   More info



The mastermind winners of GR288 are:

  1. Maria Grazia Lazzaretti
  3. Mher Kostanyan



The mastermind winners of OR42 are:

  1. Vitaliy Osharin
  2. Crist├│bal Gaspar Martinez
  3. Karsten Nysom

  Suggestions for format and topics? Let us know!